top of page

I am live! Welcome to my travel blog journey

My blog went live a few days ago and I am very excited - Excited to share all the stories from our previous trips with you, keep you updated about our new adventures and provide some travel tips and hacks for parents with wanderlust.

Here is a preview of the topics and travel experiences I am going to cover in the next blog posts over the coming months.

  • City trip to Venice with our 1 year old

  • Hiking in the Dolomites with our 1 year old

  • Copenhagen-Olso mini cruise with a 6 months old

  • Family time in Berlin

  • Why a summerhouse in Denmark is the perfect place for a holiday with a newborn

  • How to enjoy Copenhagen with a baby when it is raining

  • Rømø with a newborn

  • Costa del Sol with a 2 years old

  • Rotterdam with a 1 year old

  • And a few more weekend trips

I will also be glad to share a few guest articles from other parents on my baby travel blog. If you think, you have a story worth to share – write me!

I can’t wait to get started. Enjoy reading.

Comments


Our Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page